Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

RetailEXPO

May 1, 2019 @ 9:30 am - May 2, 2019 @ 5:00 pm

RetailEXPO is your smart source of ideas to energise your business. Here, your challenges and opportunities are brought into focus and paired with ideas and solutions, by the most diverse and complete community of experts in the retail industry. Giving you in-depth and practical insight that emboldens your decisions and actions. Equipping you to benefit from the changing world of retail.

RetailEXPO has been born from a transformation of Retail Business Technology Expo (RBTE), Retail Design Expo (RDE) and Retail Digital Signage Expo (RDSE) into one event. The result is a single and complete source of ideas, solutions and enthusiasm, that will help energise you to thrive now and in the future.

Meet aifora @ RetailEXPO

This is our first year at RetailEXPO and we can’t wait! You’ll find us in the Discovery Zone at Booth 2A69. We look forward to meeting you! Contact us at jessica.smith@aifora.com to pre-schedule an appointment.

Details

Start:
May 1, 2019 @ 9:30 am
End:
May 2, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
http://retail-expo.com/

Organizer

Reed Exhibitions

Venue

Olympia London
Hammersmith Road
London, W14 8UX Großbritannien (Vereinigtes Königreich)
+ Google Map
Scroll to Top

aifora
Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

RetailEXPO 2019

Mai 1 @ 9:30 - Mai 2 @ 17:00

RetailEXPO

RetailEXPO

Die RetailEXPO ist Ihre intelligente Ideenquelle, um Ihr Unternehmen voranzutreiben. Hier werden Ihre Herausforderungen und Chancen in den Mittelpunkt gestellt und mit Ideen und Lösungen von der Expertengemeinschaft des Einzelhandels gepaart. Wir geben Ihnen einen tiefen und praktischen Einblick, um Ihre Entscheidungen und Handlungen zu fördern. Damit Sie von der sich wandelnden Welt des Einzelhandels profitieren können.

Die RetailEXPO ist aus der Zusammenführung der Retail Business Technology Expo (RBTE), der Retail Design Expo (RDE) und der Retail Digital Signage Expo (RDSE) entstanden. Das Ergebnis ist eine einzige und vollständige Quelle für Ideen, Lösungen und Inspiration, die Ihnen helfen wird, jetzt und in Zukunft erfolgreich zu sein.

Treffen Sie aifora auf der RetailEXPO

Dies ist unser erstes Jahr auf der RetailEXPO und wir können es kaum erwarten! Sie finden uns in der Discovery Zone am Stand 2A69. Wir freuen uns, Sie zu treffen! Kontaktieren Sie jessica.smith@aifora.com, um einen Termin auf der Messe zu vereinbaren.

 

Details

Beginn:
Mai 1 @ 9:30
Ende:
Mai 2 @ 17:00
Veranstaltungskategorie:
Website:
http://retail-expo.com/

Veranstalter

Reed Exhibitions

Veranstaltungsort

Olympia London
Hammersmith Road
London, W14 8UX Großbritannien (Vereinigtes Königreich)
+ Google Karte anzeigen