Partners

The focus of aifora lies on developing unique products, constantly improving these products and providing the perfect support to our customers.

For consulting, integration and sales, we rely on sustainable partnerships and provide an attractive partnership model.

In addition, we cooperate closely with research centers and use the data and technologies of specialized partners to make our solution even better for the benefit of our customers.

 

Consulting

For the successful implementation of our solutions we rely on an international partner network of established consulting companies and industry specialists. They define the specific requirements together with you, configure the solution for you and ensure the necessary change process.

aifora consulting partner

Integration

Our solution can be quickly and easily integrated into your system landscape. If you have more complex requirements for reintegration or adjustments in the backend systems, our specialized integration partners are available to you, for example for SAP solutions.

aifora data integration partner

Technology

There’s no need to reinvent the wheel. We prefer to focus on our core competencies. Therefore, at aifora we use different technologies from different partners for specific tasks. In this “best of breed” approach, we ensure seamless integration and thus offer a consistent and highly flexible overall architecture.

aifora technology partner

Data

To enable our algorithms to take all relevant influencing factors into account, we enrich your data with external data. In this way, the quality of the forecast can be further increased and even better results can be achieved. For example, we can include competitors’ prices, take local weather and events into account and optimize product ranges based on white-spot analyses.

aifora data partner

Research

In the fields of data science and computer science, we work together with renowned universities and research institutes to develop new methods and procedures.

 

aifora research partner

Consulting

TAILORIT Logo

Integration

Consolut

Research

FH Aachen University of Applied Sciences Logo

You want to get involved and are interested in our attractive partner model? Then contact us!

Partner

Der Fokus von aifora liegt darauf, einzigartige Produkte zu entwickeln, immer besser zu machen und Kunden perfekt zu betreuen.

Für Beratung, Integration und Vertrieb setzen wir auf ein Netzwerk von spezialisierten Partnern, die wie wir nur ein Ziel verfolgen:
unsere Kunden durch unsere Lösungen erfolgreich zu machen.

Darüber hinaus kooperieren wir eng mit der Forschung und nutzen Daten und Technologien spezialisierter Partner,
die unsere Lösung zum Nutzen unserer Kunden noch besser machen.

Consulting

Für den erfolgreichen Einsatz unserer Lösungen setzen wir auf ein internationales Partner-Netzwerk aus etablierten Beratungsunternehmen und Branchenspezialisten. Diese definieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen die spezifischen Anforderungen, konfigurieren die Lösung für Sie und stellen den notwendigen Change-Prozess sicher.

aifora consulting partner

Integration

Unsere Lösung lässt sich schnell und einfach in Ihrer Systemlandschaft integrieren. Sollten sich bei Ihnen komplexere Anforderungen an die Reintegration und Anpassungen in den Backend-Systemen ergeben, stehen Ihnen unsere spezialisierten Integrationspartner zum Beispiel im SAP-Umfeld zur Verfügung.

aifora data integration partner

Technologie

Wir müssen das Rad nicht neu erfinden und fokussieren uns auf unsere Kernkompetenzen. Deshalb nutzen wir bei aifora für spezifische Aufgabenstellungen unterschiedliche Technologien verschiedener Partner. Wir stellen in diesem „Best of Breed“ Ansatz die nahtlose Integration sicher und bieten somit eine durchgängige und hochflexible Gesamtarchitektur.

aifora technology partner

Daten

Damit unsere Algorithmen alle relevanten Einflussfaktoren berücksichtigen können, reichern wir Ihre Daten mit externen Daten an. So lässt sich die Prognosegüte weiter steigern und ein noch besseres Ergebnis erzielen. So können wir beispielsweise Wettbewerbspreise einbeziehen, das lokale Wetter und lokale Events berücksichtigen und auf Basis von White-Spot-Analysen Sortimente optimieren.

aifora data partner

Forschung

In den Bereichen Data Science und Informatik arbeiten wir mit renommierten Hochschulen und Forschungseinrichtungen zusammen, um neue Methoden und Verfahren zu entwickeln.

aifora research partner

Consulting

TAILORIT Logo

Integration

Consolut

Forschung

FH Aachen University of Applied Sciences Logo

Sie wollen auch dabei sein und sind an unserem attraktiven Partner-Modell interessiert? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns!